Sculpture Exhibition

Exposition


Opening Hours of "Nature et création".

July 13th to October 20th
Monday to Wednesday 10 to 17 h
Thursday to Sunday 10 h to 18 h.


For sculptures exposition
Jean-Pierre Ménard

Phone : (450) 295-2222
Email : jpmdca@hotmail.com

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC JULY 13TH

On July 12 at the Vineyard Domaine des Cotes d'Ardoise in Dunham, the official opening of the 14th edition of the annual sculpture exhibition NATURE ET CREATION was taking place. The exposition was be presided by the honourable Mr. Claude Dubois. The exposition will be showing until October 20, 2014. A few years back, Nature et Creation became the most important outdoors sculpture exhibition in Quebec due to the important number of artists, pieces and materials involved in the exposition. This year, 90 sculptors, are invited to the exhibition and they will present more than 150 masterpieces scattered around the vineyard site that add to 100 other smaller pieces. This 14th edition is organized by Dunham's Nature et Creation, a non-profit organization, with the collaboration of the City of Dunham, the Clos Ste croix vineyard, Samy Rabbat, the Fonderie d'Art d'Inverness, and the CJPX 99.5 radio station.

Below and in alphabetic order, you will find the names of the invited artists of Nature et Creation. For each artist, you will see an exposed piece from this year's exhibition or from previous ones.


Every year, more than 90% of the sculptures are renewed.


Bellant-Robert
Bellant-Robert Hélène (Béère) More info.
(450) 492-6089

beerhm@videotron.ca

Bénard
Bénard Jacques More info.
(514) 572-6390

jacquesbenard18@gmail.com

Bertrand
Bertrand Jean-Paul More info.
450 627 1150

jp.bertrand@videotron.ca

Blanchet
Blanchet Chantal More info.
450 444 0674

blanchet.chantal@gmail.com

Bouffard
Bouffard Doris More info.
(514) 276 3117

doris.a.bouffard@gmail.com

Brillant
Brillant Jean More info.
(514) 939 2691

http://www.jeanbrillant.com

Cloutier
Cloutier Suzanne More info.
(514) 648-8461

suzclout@yahoo.ca

Clodoul
Clodoul More info.
(819) 475 0597

clodoul@hotmail.com

Côté
Côté Jean-Yves More info.
(514) 248-5742

corrivl@hotmail.com

Côtŕ
Côtŕ Nicole More info.
(450) 538-6902

nicolecote@b2b2c.ca

Dahan
Dahan Brigitte More info.
450 266 3824

brigittedahan@videotron.ca

Daviault
Daviault Sylvie More info.
(450) 681-1836

sylviedaviault@radioactif.com

Davy-Hodgson
Davy-Hodgson Susan More info.
(514) 684-2128

susan_hodgson_600@hotmail.com

Deschâtelets
Deschâtelets Lise More info.
(450) 534 0119

deschateletsl@gmail.com

Desgagné
Desgagné Carole More info.
(438) 830 0164

caroledesgagne@yahoo.ca

Destroismaisons
Destroismaisons Armand More info.
(819) 327-2564

destroismaisons@securenet.net

Doyon Gilbert
Doyon Gilbert Amielle More info.
(514) 618 8652

mielgilbert11@gmail.com

Dubé
Dubé Claudine More info.
(450) 689-4297

claudine_dube@sympatico.ca

Dufour
Dufour Bruno More info.
(819) 688 5739

bruno_dufour50@hotmail.com

Dupras
Dupras Pierre More info.
(450) 962-2006

lindaetpierre@videotron.ca

émond
émond Jean-Louis More info.
(438) 764-4690 / (514) 831-5490

femond7@sympatico.ca
http://www.jeanlouisemond.com

Espinel
Espinel Pedro More info.
(514) 257-1012

lenipse@yahoo.ca

Fontaine
Fontaine Johanne More info.
(514) 766 2526

mejf@aei.ca

Fortin
Fortin Francine More info.
514 222 9984

francine.fortin1@videotron.ca

Gagnon
Gagnon Lise More info.
(450) 674 7962

info@liseart.com

Gagnon
Gagnon Richard More info.
514 388 1668

rgagnonsculpteur@yahoo.com

Hannan
Hannan Hedy More info.
(514) 488 8612

hedyhannan@ggrafyx.com

Heath
Heath Edward More info.
(450) 538-5684

dradlock3000@yahoo.com

Huet
Huet Jacques More info.
(514) 525-7575

christianedinelle@sympatico.ca

Jacques
Jacques Daniel More info.
(450) 405 3871

danieljacques71@hotmail.com

Kirstein
Kirstein Michèle More info.
(514) 521 7049

mabouiaa@yahoo.ca

Kumral
Kumral Cicek More info.
438 998 2545

ckumrul1@hotmail.com

Landry
Landry Marie More info.
(450) 678 0038

marie.landry@videotron.ca

Laprise
Laprise Jeannot More info.
(450) 504 6022

laprisejeannot@videotron.ca

Lavallée
Lavallée Michel More info.
(418) 392 9393

ecoartmichellavallee@hotmail.com

Lavoie
Lavoie Michèle More info.
(514) 346 0223

michele.lavoie53@gmail.com

Lebel
Lebel Carole More info.
(450) 372-8779

lebel.art@b2b2c.ca

Leclerc
Leclerc Denis More info.
(514) 573-2763

deleclerc1@sympatico.ca

Lefebvre
Lefebvre Olivier More info.
(514) 568-8754

olilefebvre@gmail.com

Le Guerrier
Le Guerrier Serge More info.
(514) 574-8018

elger@videotron.ca

Lemire
Lemire Diane More info.
450 663 3798

dianeslemire@hotmail.com

Leroux
Leroux Marie-Josée More info.
(514) 745 3205

mleroux@lerou.ca

Leveillé
Leveillé François More info.
(450) 625 5383

leveillemfsa@videotron.ca

Loubier
Loubier René More info.
(514) 331-1855

rloubier50@hotmail.com

McDonald
McDonald Jeff More info.
(450) 227 4122

b.ha.p@hotmail.com

Millette
Millette Claude More info.
(450) 792-3052

cmillette@asfetm.com

Papke
Papke Clifford J. More info.
(450) 622-5447

Paradis
Paradis Michel More info.
(450) 775-9037

michel@par-art-dis.qc.ca

Pierre
Pierre Guy More info.
(450) 669-2429

guy.pierre@hotmail.com

Poirier
Poirier Gérard More info.
(514) 453-9077

nicoger@videotron.ca

Roy
Roy Marlène More info.
(450) 227-8448

marleneroy@hotmail.com

Surette
Surette Amun More info.
(450) 295-2448

amunsurette@hotmail.com

Tomczak
Tomczak Jacek More info.
514 743 0569

tomczak@aei.ca

Tremblay
Tremblay Carole More info.
(450) 625-6452

carole6000@live.ca

Vaïs
Vaïs Marc More info.
(514) 324-2779

marcvais1@gmail.com

Viala
Viala Michel More info.
(450) 248 3527

viala@netc.net